首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 新闻标题

Stata软件系列在线直播培训

2020-09-24


stata-6.jpg

Stata是一个完整的、集成的软件包,它提供了所有数据科学所需的数据操作、可视化、统计和自动化报告功能。为了让大家更好的掌握Stata软件,StataCorp LLC为大家安排了一系列免费的在线培训。

 

9-12月stata原厂在线培训.jpg

 

Ready. Set. Go Stata

培训时间:22 September 2020, 3:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM GMT)

                 1 October 2020, 10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT)

 

Tips and tricks

培训时间:23 September 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT)

 

Linear regression: Fitting models and interpreting results

培训时间:8 October 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT)

 

本次研讨会将介绍如何拟合线性回归模型并使用Stata解释结果。了解如何拟合包含连续,二进制和分类协变量的模型。 您还将看到如何使用Stata的因子变量表示法来拟合具有交互作用的模型。 拟合模型后,您将需要解释结果。 Chuck将演示如何使用Stata的margins和marginsplot命令来回答有趣的问题并可视化模型的结果。

 

 

主讲人介绍

1.jpg

Chuck Huber is the Associate Director of Statistical Outreach at StataCorp and an adjunct associate professor of biostatistics at the Texas A&M School of Public Health. In addition to working with Stata's team of software developers, he produces instructional videos for the Stata YouTube channel, writes blog entries, develops online NetCourses, and gives talks about Stata at conferences and universities. Most of his current work is focused on statistical methods used by psychologists and other behavioral scientists. He has published in the areas of neurology, human and animal genetics, alcohol and drug abuse prevention, nutrition, and birth defects.

 

Analyzing data with missing values using multiple imputation

培训时间:22 October 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT)

 

缺失值在许多领域都很常见。 如果分析未正确考虑缺失值,则所得估计值可能会有偏差。 多重插补为丢失数据提供了一种灵活的方法,可导致有效的统计推断。

高级统计学家Meghan Cain,她介绍了缺失数据和多重插补的基本概念。 本次网络研讨会将演示如何使用Stata创建多个插补数据集并进行分析,以正确解决缺失数据的不确定性。

 

主讲人介绍

2.jpg

 

Meghan Cain

Meghan Cain is a Senior Statistician at StataCorp. She earned her PhD in quantitative psychology from the University of Notre Dame, where her research focused on structural equation modeling, multilevel modeling, and Bayesian statistics. At Stata, she develops and presents trainings on these and other topics. She also conducts webinars, works with developers to produce Stata documentation, and contributes to Stata blogs.

 

Panel-data analysis using Stata

培训时间:12 November 2020, 11:00 AM CST (5:00 PM GMT)

面板数据方法通常用于分析对个人、国家、公司、行业等进行重复测量的纵向数据数据。随着时间的变化给我们提供了比横截面更多的洞察力,横截面在某一时刻只提供了一个快照。利用面板数据,我们可以对异质性进行建模并评估随时间的变化。

 

与计量经济学家Chris Cheng一起,了解使用Stata分析纵向和面板数据的方法。 在这次网络研讨会中,Chris将演示如何拟合线性和非线性面板数据模型,以及如何执行动态面板数据估计。

 

主讲人介绍

3.jpg

Chris Cheng

 

Chris Cheng is a staff econometrician at StataCorp LLC. He has a master's degree in economics and a PhD in agricultural and managerial economics at Texas A&M University. He has worked with technical support since 2019. Chris frequently interacts with users about technical questions and gives webinars and training courses. His interests focus on demand analysis, panel data analysis, and other econometrics.

 

北京天演融智软件有限公司(科学软件网)是Stata软件在中国的授权经销商,不定期的举办Stata公益性活动,敬请期待。

联系方式.png

 

联系我们

北京天演融智软件有限公司(科学软件网)

北京/广州/成都

电话:400 810 4001/ 18510103847
邮箱:info@sciencesoftware.com.cn 
网址:http://www.sciencesoftware.com.cn

CSSN1(900x383)-2.jpg